And so the blogging begins…

Hey everyone!

After what has seemed like an eternity, I have finally jumped on the food blogging bandwagon! Welcome to JACKPOT EATS =)

After more than a year of baking, experimenting using various subsitutes for flours, sugars and oils to create healthy desserts, I have decided to start this blog to discuss with you my trials and tribulations in the kitchen and my thoughts on places I go to see or eat at. My ultimate goal is to share with all of you, healthier ways to eat but moreso to let you realise that you can actually “have your cake and eat it too”.

Would love to hear from all of you, so feel free to drop by anytime and comment =)

Stay tuned for more…

x

Jackie

Leave a comment

Filed under Cake, Dessert

Leave a Reply

