JACKPOT’S one day bake sale…

Hello dear readers!

Happy Friday!

This is just a quick message to all my readers to gather how much interest there might be if I do a one day bake sale in the coming months. I have decided to do a bake sale so that I can share with all of you and my dear friends and family, various baked goods that you may have seen on some of my blog posts and various other baked treats that I have experimented with over the years. Please drop a comment if this is something you may be interested in coming to. I just want to see how much interest there is before I start organising the bake sale.

There will be a menu of baked goods which I will post up leading up to the bake sale so you can decide which ones you want to buy. These healthy desserts would make great gifts for friends or great snacks for you to munch on when you are feeling like something slightly sweet but healthy ;P

Looking forward to everyone’s comments =)

x

Jackie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

